2016 Medical Staff Officers

Dr. Malcolm Rogers

Dr. Karen Ardis
Immediate Past

Dr. W. Matt Roberson
Vice President

Dr. H. Randall Squires
Surgery Dept Chair

Dr. Abbas Mansour
Medicine Department Chairman

Dr. Michael Fox
Surgery Department Chairman

Dr. Jony Bolinger
Chairman of the Credentials Committee

Dr. William Wheeler
Immediate Past President

Dr. Prashant Patel
Hospitalist Medical Director

Dr. Robert “Mike” Hellams
ED Medical Director

Dr. George Helmrich
Hospital Medical Director